X

Connecting the Dots.

About.

Manage Me is a modern and versatile music and entertainment company. We are a group of brave and creative music and media professionals with a shared mission: to create the best conditions for our clients to succeed.

Services.

Clients.

Contact.

Office
Visit us:
Tehtaankatu 27-29
inner yard elevator 6, 4th floor
Postal address:
Pursimiehenkatu 26 B
00150 Helsinki
Finland
contact@manageme.fi
+358 50 4664534
Carla Ahonius
CEO & Manager
carla@manageme.fi
+358 50 5660540
Tina Jukarainen
COO & Manager
tina@manageme.fi
+358 44 0723283
Nea Ritala
Entertainment Manager
Sales & Sponsorship
nea@manageme.fi
+358 44 3001331
Ella Närhi
Assistant
ella@manageme.fi
+358 50 5660540
Henna Tikkanen
Intern
henna@manageme.fi
+358 40 1637223
Leo
Head of Security
Lilian
Head of Hospitality
JOB AND INTERNSHIP APPLICATIONS
ella@manageme.fi
demos
We are always looking for new talent to join our artist roster. If you believe you are the next big thing in Finland, send a streaming link to your music (Spotify, YouTube, Soundcloud, Dropbox) together with a summary of yourself and your story to contact@manageme.fi. Please, do not send us CDs or files as mail attachments!