What?

Manage Me is a modern management and consulting company. We are a group of bold, open and creative music and media industry professionals with a shared vision: to provide our clients with the best possible conditions to thrive in the ever-changing world.

Services.

Clients.

Cheek

  

carla@manageme.fi

Photo: Nana Simelius

Jenni Vartiainen

  

carla@manageme.fi

Photo: Nana Simelius

Erin

  

carla@manageme.fi

Photo: Mikko Harma

Nelli Matula

 

carla@manageme.fi

Photo: Viivi Huuska

Lukas Leon

 

carla@manageme.fi

Photo: Juuli Aschan

Ilta

 

tina@manageme.fi

Photo: Viivi Huuska

Ike

 

tina@manageme.fi

Photo: Lino Gilberto

Contact.

Carla Ahonius
CEO & Manager
carla@manageme.fi
Tel. +358 40 7197668

Tina Jukarainen
COO & Manager
tina@manageme.fi
Tel. +358 44 0723283

Atte Huopainen
Branding & Sales
atte@manageme.fi
Tel. +358 50 4902520

Nea Ritala
Sales & Sponsorship
nea@manageme.fi
Tel. +358 44 3001331

Ella Närhi
Assistant
ella@manageme.fi
Tel. +358 50 5660540

contact@manageme.fi
Tel. +358 50 4664534

 

Pursimiehenkatu 26 B, 4th floor
00150 Helsinki
Finland

Entrance from the inner court:
Tehtaankatu 27-29, elevator no. 6

Job and Internship applications
tina@manageme.fi

Demo Policy
We are constantly looking for new talent to join our artist roster. If you believe that you are the next Finnish or international superstar, please send us some info about yourself and a link to a streaming service where we can find your music. Please do not send us CDs or email attachments.